RSS

A payment experience – Ya, cool man, or what.

14 Oct

I was look at setting up a Paypal merchant account today. When going through the wizard I was offered the following:

paypal payment experience

Wow, what is a payment experience?

Do I get one when buying a tin of beans from Tesco?

“Hey man, I bought Some beans today and had a mind blowing payment experience. It was like dude,  an orgasm of monetary proportions”

Thank you Paypal, its no more crack, shit, weed, hash or vodka tampons for me!

Is it me, or do these guys live on another planet?

No, on second thoughts, don’t answer that.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A payment experience – Ya, cool man, or what.

  1. Pontillius

    October 21, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    “You lucky, lucky bastard! They never offered me that when I joined. Bloody favouritism that’s what it is!” – misquote from ‘Life of Brian’.

     

Leave a Reply

 
